FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Event DateStarts AtMedium/EventNotes
Sunday, 25th February, 2018 6.30 PM Mr Antoine Reeves from Huddersfield Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 1st March, 2018 7.00 PM Ms Jane Pond from Barnsley Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 4th March, 2018 6.30 PM Ms Maria Romans from Leeds Sunday Divine Service 
Sunday, 11th March, 2018 6.30 PM Minister Jennie Peacock from Sherburn in Elmet Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 15th March, 2018 7.00 PM Ms Helen Lloyd from Otley Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 4.00 PM Annual General Meeting  
Sunday, 18th March, 2018 6.30 PM Ms Cathy Hirst from Leeds Sunday Divine Service 
Sunday, 25th March, 2018 6.30 PM Mrs Christine Packer from Bradford Sunday Divine Service 
Sunday, 1st April, 2018 6.30 PM Mrs Pauline Silver from Wakefield Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 5th April, 2018 7.00 PM Mr Des Beaumont from Wakefield Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 8th April, 2018 6.30 PM Ms Celia Garden from Bradford Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 12th April, 2018 7.00 PM Ms Joanne Huckett from Thorne Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 15th April, 2018 6.30 PM Ms Catherine Mitchell from Barnsley Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 19th April, 2018 7.00 PM Mr Rodney Hewitt from Cleckheaton Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 6.30 PM Mrs Margaret Pearson from South Yorkshire Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 26th April, 2018 7.00 PM To Be Confirmed Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 29th April, 2018 6.30 PM Mr Gerald O'Hara & Mr Eddie Cargill from York Sunday Divine Service 

Sunday Divine Services

Includes Hymns, Prayers, an Address - usually on Spiritualist Philosophy - and a demonstration of mediumship. All are welcome to attend, and there is no fee charged but a freewill donation is collected during the service.

Thursday Specials

Evenings of Mediumship usually start at 7.00pm, and are a demonstration of Mediumship - ie. Clairvoyance, Clairaudience or Clairsentience, usually with an opening Hymn and prayer.

Click here for directions to our Church.