FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Event DateStarts AtMedium/EventNotes
Sunday, 18th November, 2018 6.30 PM Mrs Margaret Pearson from South Yorkshire Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 22nd November, 2018  CLOSED  
Sunday, 25th November, 2018 6.30 PM Mr Gerald O'Hara & Mr Eddie Cargill from York Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 29th November, 2018  CLOSED  
Sunday, 2nd December, 2018 6.30 PM Mrs Shirley Mair & Mrs Sandra Lee-Snape from Huddersfield Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 6th December, 2018  CLOSED  
Sunday, 9th December, 2018 6.30 PM Minister Alan Rawnsley from Huddersfield Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 13th December, 2018  CLOSED  
Sunday, 16th December, 2018 6.30 PM CHRISTMAS SERVICE  
Thursday, 20th December, 2018 7:00PM Mrs Karan Boulton from Wakefield Evening of Mediumship Donation on the door £2 
Sunday, 23rd December, 2018  CLOSED  
Thursday, 27th December, 2018  CLOSED  
Sunday, 30th December, 2018  CLOSED  

Sunday Divine Services

Includes Hymns, Prayers, an Address - usually on Spiritualist Philosophy - and a demonstration of mediumship. All are welcome to attend, and there is no fee charged but a freewill donation is collected during the service.

Thursday Specials

Evenings of Mediumship usually start at 7.00pm, and are a demonstration of Mediumship - ie. Clairvoyance, Clairaudience or Clairsentience, usually with an opening Hymn and prayer.

Click here for directions to our Church.