FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Event DateStarts AtMedium/EventNotes
Thursday, 13th December, 2018  CLOSED  
Sunday, 16th December, 2018 6.30 PM CHRISTMAS SERVICE  
Thursday, 20th December, 2018 7:00PM Mrs Karan Boulton from Wakefield Evening of Mediumship Donation on the door £2 
Sunday, 23rd December, 2018  CLOSED  
Thursday, 27th December, 2018  CLOSED  
Sunday, 30th December, 2018  CLOSED  
Thursday, 3rd January, 2019 7.00PM To be confirmed Mediumship Evening 
Sunday, 6th January, 2019 6.30PM Mr Antoine Reeves from Huddersfield Sunday Divine Service 
Sunday, 13th January, 2019 6.30PM Ms Dawn Stevenson from Huddersfield Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 17th January, 2019 7.00PM To be confirmed Mediumship Evening 
Sunday, 20th January, 2019 6.30PM Mr David Shaw from Huddersfield Sunday Divine Service 
Sunday, 27th January, 2019 6.30PM Mrs Kathryn Crossley from Halifax Sunday Divine Service 

Sunday Divine Services

Includes Hymns, Prayers, an Address - usually on Spiritualist Philosophy - and a demonstration of mediumship. All are welcome to attend, and there is no fee charged but a freewill donation is collected during the service.

Thursday Specials

Evenings of Mediumship usually start at 7.00pm, and are a demonstration of Mediumship - ie. Clairvoyance, Clairaudience or Clairsentience, usually with an opening Hymn and prayer.

Click here for directions to our Church.